ENGLISH language Version

Permanent Mission of
Botswana to the
United Nations
Rue de Lausanne, 80
 1202 Geneva

 Tel:       +41 22 906 10 60
 Fax:       +41 22 906 10 61

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday:
09:00hrs - 13:00hrs

14:00hrs - 17:00hrs


Last update
October 16, 2019, 17:32
Sitemap & Print view


Where can I apply for a visa?

There are 20 diplomatic missions in 17 countries around the world where visa applications can also be made: Australia, Belgium, Brazil, China, Ethiopia, India, Japan, Kenya, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa (Pretoria, Johannesburg, Cape Town), Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United Nations(New York), Zambia and Zimbabwe.

List of countries whose nationals/citizens do not require a visa for entry into Botswana.

NB: All countries that are not listed require visa for entry into Botswana.